5 out of 6 Overall Race Wins!

Danny Brown wins Griffith 400 Outright

With Danny Brown’s 1st overall execution of the ARB Griffith 400, Jimco captures five 1st overalls in the 6 races of participation during the 2016 season.

Jack Rhodes and David Pullino situated their #91 Jimco Pro-class buggy at the top spot after prologue, even after a crowd-pleasing display of a full 360 in the whoop section. The Rhodes/Pullino duo drove clean during the first stage and had the lead by over 2-minutes. Danny Brown and George Apted, in their #42 Jimco Pro-class buggy, enjoyed a stealthy 2nd place spot to end the stage.

Unfortunately for Rhodes his race would come to an end early in the final stage on the first lap. Brown wasted no time to capitalize on the dust-free air and solidified his overall win by 3-minutes and 31-seconds.

Jimco proudly welcomes Danny Brown, to the ever-growing 2016 list of driver’s to bring their Jimco vehicles to an overall win. The elite list stands as follows:

Reve Cuervas – CODE Grand Prix – FEB 12
Ross Mattox – SNORE Battle at Primm – FEB 21
Billy Wilson – SCORE San Felipe 250 – FEB 28
Justin Lofton – BITD Mint 400 – MAR 13
Danny Brown – ARB Griffith 400 – MAR 20

Billy Wilson Overall's San Felipe 250     Justin Lofton Overall's the Mint 400

To add to the 5 overall victories on the year Jimco vehicles have 11 classes victories in those 6 races.  Jimco’s have claimed real estate on 22 podium positions. These driver’s are all dangerous contenders in the hunt for championship titles and bragging rights.

Corey Keysar Wins the Parker 425     Ronny Wilson Wins the San Felipe 250

1st – Will Staats (Battle at Primm)
1st – Billy Wilson (San Felipe 250)
1st – Justin Lofton (Mint 400)
3rd – Jason Voss (Mint 400)

1st – Reve Cuervas (Grand Prix)
2nd – Alfredo Torres (Grand Prix)

1st – Cory Keysar (Parker 425)
1st – Ross Mattox (Battle at Primm)
1st – Ronny Wilson (San Felipe 250)
1st – Cody/Brian Parkhouse (Mint 400)
3rd – Pat McCarthy (Parker 425)

1st – Danny Brown (Griffith 400)
3rd Terry Merriman (Griffith 400)

2nd – Jason Coleman (Parker 425)
3rd – Sergio Salgado (San Felipe 250)
3rd – Jason Coleman (Mint 400)

1st – Bob Elio (Parker 425)
1st – Brad Wilson (Mint 400)
3rd – Rafael Navarro (San Felipe 250)

3rd – Sam Egan (Griffith 400)

Pro UTV Turbo:
2nd – Wayne Matlock (Mint 400)

Pro UTV:
2nd – Kristen Matlock (Mint 400)

Jimco Easter Sale

For continuously updated coverage, follow Jimco Racing, Inc. on social media!Visit www.JimcoParts.com and use code EASTER15 and receive 15% off all items listed in the “Jimco Exclusive Products” category. Now through Monday March 28th.