The Top Ten Shoot Out has been run and won with a reshuffle of the top podium for this afternoon section 1 start grid.

The Snap SMU Jimco Racing team of Matt Hanson and Leigh Wells have backed up their prologue first position with a first in the top ten shootout, giving the reigning Australian Off Road Champions pole position on this afternoons start grid for section one.

Shannon and Ian Rentsch have moved their Jimco from fourth to second after the running of the top ten shootout, with Jack Rhodes and David Pullino holding on to their third start grid.

Mark Burrows and Colin Hodge have been relegated from second to fourth with Brenton Forsyth #48 rounding out the Top Ten Shoot Out podium.

Andrew Kittle and Andrew Kerr in the Peter Kittle Motorsport Jimco failed to back up their ninth prologue position, unable to finish the top ten shoot out.

Prologue and Top Ten Shootout results can be found here.